Our People

Geoff Wainwright – Chair of Trustees

Nigel Ward – CEO and Accounting Officer

Patrick Ottley-O’Connor – Executive Principal, North Liverpool Academy
Emily Vernon – Acting Principal, North Liverpool Academy
Ian Parry – Principal, Liverpool Life Sciences UTC
Shaun McInerney – Executive Principal, The Studio
Jill Davies – Principal, The Studio
Elaine Delahunt – Head of College, Wigan UTC

Louise Hughes – Director of Finance
Mick Mann – Director of Facilities
Moira Hennessy – Director of HR
Jon Close – Director of IT
Lyndsay MacAulay – Director of Enterprise
Gareth Morgan-Richardson – Clerk