Our People

Geoff Wainwright – Chair of Trustees. c/o 120 Heyworth Street, Liverpool, L1 5SQ

Nigel Ward – CEO and Accounting Officer

Phil Lloyd – Executive Principal, North Liverpool AcademyEmily Vernon – Principal, North Liverpool AcademyJill Davies – Principal, The Studio and Liverpool Life Sciences UTC
Sara Robinson – Headteacher, Four Oaks Primary School

Louise Hughes – Director of FinanceTom Dean – Director of FacilitiesMoira Hennessy – Director of HRJames Brown – Director of ITSarah Stephenson – Clerk to the Local Governing Bodies